Contacts

Region 1

Ingrid Gillespie, Executive Director, Communities4Action
igillespie@communities4action.org
203-588-0457
76 Progress Drive, Suite 235-I
Stamford, CT 06902
www.communities4action.org

Region 2

Pam Mautte, Divisional Director, BH Care
Pmautte@bhcare.org
203-736-8566
435 East Main St
Ansonia, CT 06401

Region 3

Michele Devine, Executive Director, SERAC
ct.task.force@sbcglobal.net
860-848-2800
228 West Town St.
Norwich, CT 06360

Region 4

Melisa Luginbuhl, Executive Director, ERASE
melisa.luginbuhl@erasect.org
860.568.4442
70 Canterbury Street
East Hartford, CT 06118

Region 5

Allison Fulton, Executive Director, HVCASA
allison.fulton@hvcasa.org
203-743-7741
69 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
www.hvcasa.org

Susan D. McLaughlin, M.P.A., C.P.S.

Primary Prevention Services Coordinator
DMHAS Problem Gambling Services
CVH Box 351
Middletown, CT 06457
860-262-5983
Fax 860-344-2360
Susan.McLaughlin@ct.gov

Ellen R. Cipolla

Problem Gambling Services
Dept. Mental Health & Addiction Svs.
2 Vance Drive, Russell Hall, CVH
Middletown, CT 06457
Office: 860-262-6600
Fax: 860-344-2360
ellen.cipolla@ct.gov

Shirley Hoak, JD, ICGC-II, CPRS

The Connection, Inc.
Bettor Choice Program
P.O. Box 351, Russell Hall
Middletown, CT 06457
860.262.6606w
860.344.2360fax
shoak@theconnectioninc.org