Contacts

Region 1

Ingrid Gillespie, Director of Prevention, Liberation Programs, Inc.
ingrid.gillespie@liberationprograms.org
129 Glover Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06850
1-802-578-6176
https://www.thehubct.org/problem-gambling-gaming

Region 2

Pam Mautte, Divisional Director, BH Care
Pmautte@bhcare.org
203-736-8566
435 East Main St
Ansonia, CT 06401
https://www.apw-ct.org/

Region 3

Michele Devine, Executive Director, SERAC
mdevine@seracct.org
860-848-2800
228 West Town St.
Norwich, CT 06360
https://www.seracct.org/

Region 4

Melisa Luginbuhl, Deputy Director, Amplify
mluginbuhl@amplifyct.org
860-6676388
151 New Park Avenue, Suite 14A
Hartford, CT 06110
https://www.amplifyct.org

Region 5

Allison Fulton, Executive Director, Western CT Coalition
afulton@wctcoalition.org
203-743-7741
69 Stony Hill Road
Bethel, CT 06801
https://www.wctcoalition.org

Problem Gambling Services

Kelly Leppard

Primary Prevention Services Coordinator
DMHAS Problem Gambling Services
CVH Box 351
Middletown, CT 06457
Office: 860-578-7252
Fax 860-344-2360
Kelly.Leppard@ct.gov

Ellen R. Cipolla

Problem Gambling Services
Dept. Mental Health & Addiction Svs.
2 Vance Drive, Russell Hall, CVH
Middletown, CT 06457
Office: 860-262-6600
Fax: 860-344-2360
ellen.cipolla@ct.gov