Gambling Awareness Team Coordinators

Region 1

Dena Miccinello, Program Manager, The Hub, a division of RYASAP
dmiccinello@ryasap.org
2470 Fairfield Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605
203-989-5462
https://www.thehubct.org/problem-gambling-gaming

Region 2

Brailee Whan, Prevention Coordinator, APW
bwhan@bhcare.org
(203) 892-6413
127 Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
East North Haven, CT 06473
https://www.apw-ct.org/

Region 3

Deborah Walker, Program Coordinator, SERAC
dwalker@seracct.org
860-848-2800
228 West Town St.
Norwich, CT 06360
https://www.seracct.org/

Region 4

David Ruela, Program Coordinator, Amplify
druela@amplifyct.org
860-667-6388
178 Oakwood Drive
Glastonbury, CT 06033
https://www.amplifyct.org

Region 5

Western CT Coalition
203-743-7741
7 Old Sherman Tpke
Danbury, CT 06810
https://www.wctcoalition.org

DMHAS Problem Gambling Services

Kelly Leppard & Haley Brown Primary Prevention Services Coordinators
DMHAS Problem Gambling Services
CVH Box 351
Middletown, CT 06457
Office: 860-578-7252
Fax 860-344-2360
Kelly.Leppard@ct.gov and Haley.Brown@ct.gov